ROHILLA TAANK CHARITABLE TRUST (REGD.) KHASRA NO.26/19, NETAJI SUBHASH PARK, TIKRI KALAN, DELHI-110041.

26th Oct., 2023

Subject:- Office Bearers of the Trust w.e.f.1.4.2024 upto 31.3. 2026 as decided by the Executive Committee (KARYAKARINI) at that time

......

With reference to the minutes of the meeting of the Executive Committee held on 14.3.2020 at Najafgarh, the persons nominated to function as office bearers of the Trust vide letter dated 1.4.2020 could not take charge as office bearers due to the covid 19 outbreak.

1. Shri Chandgi Ram Rohilla, Anand Parbat	President
2.Shri Sunil Kumar Rohilla, Ashok Vihar	Executive President
3.Shri Jaswant Singh Rohilla, Najafgarh	Senior Vice President (To oversee Finance)
4.Shri Surender Kumar Rohilla, Nangloi	Vice President (-do- Construction)
5.Shri Om Prakash Rohilla, Nangloi	General Secretary
6.Shri Subhash Chand Rohilla, Vasant Kunj	Executive General Secretary
7.Shri Mahender Singh Rohilla, Nangloi	Treasurer
8.Shri Jagbir Singh Rohilla, Ghevra	Secretary (Coordination)
9.Shri Ajit Singh Rohilla, Sadh Nagar	Executive Secretary
10.Shri Bhopal Singh Rohillla, Rohini	Secretary (Publicity)
11.Shri Shobha Ram Rohilla, Nangloi	Office Secretary

- 2. Shri Lakhi Ram Verma, Pashim Vihar, will continue to be Founder Chairman and Shri Gyani Ram Saroiya, Dwarka, will function as Executive Chairman of the Trust. S/Shri Sajjan Kumar, Najafgarh and S.R. Rohilla, Ashok Vihar, will be designated as Patrons of the Trust.
- 3. Because of the lockdown due to corona virus, construction work of the building of the Trust has been postponed for a few weeks or till the normal conditions prevail and hence the present office bearers will have an extended tenure up to June, 2021 when election would be normally due or as to be decided by the Executive Committee at that time. There is no change in the Members of the Executive Committee.
- 4. Control Board and Construction Committee will continue to function as before.

(S.R. Rohilla)
Patron of the Trust

ALL EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE TRUST AND CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE

ROHILLA TAANK CHARITABLE TRUST (REGD.) KHASRA NO.26/19, NETAJI SUBHASH PARK, TIKRI KALAN, DELHI-110041.

1st April, 2020

Subject:- Office Bearers of the Trust w.e.f.1.4.2020 upto June, 2021/ as to be decided by the Executive Committee at that time

.....

With reference to the minutes of the meeting of the Executive Committee held on 14.3.2020 at Najafgarh, the following persons were nominated to function as office bearers of the Trust for the post shown against each with effect from today:-

1. Shri Chandgi Ram Rohilla, Anand Parbat	President
2.Shri Sunil Kumar Rohilla, Ashok Vihar	Executive President
3.Shri Jaswant Singh Rohilla, Najafgarh	Senior Vice President (To ovrersee Finance)
4.Shri Surender Kumar Rohilla, Nangloi	Vice President (-do- Construction)
5.Shri Om Prakash Rohilla, Nangloi	General Secretary
6.Shri Subhash Chand Rohilla, Vasant Kunj	Executive General Secretary
7.Shri Mahender Singh Rohilla, Nangloi	Treasurer
8.Shri Jagbir Singh Rohilla, Ghevra	Secretary (Coordination)
9.Shri Ajit Singh Rohilla, Sadh Nagar	Executive Secretary
10.Shri Bhopal Singh Rohillla, Rohini	Secretary (Publicity)
11.Shri Shobha Ram Rohilla, Nangloi	Office Secretary

- 2. Shri Lakhi Ram Verma, Pashim Vihar, will continue to be Founder Chairman and Shri Gyani Ram Saroiya, Dwarka, will function as Executive Chairman of the Trust. S/Shri Sajjan Kumar, Najafgarh and S.R. Rohilla, Ashok Vihar, will be designated as Patrons of the Trust.
- 3. Because of the lockdown due to corona virus, construction work of the building of the Trust has been postponed for a few weeks or till the normal conditions prevail and hence the present office bearers will have an extended tenure up to June, 2021 when election would be normally due or as to be decided by the Executive Committee at that time. There is no change in the Members of the Executive Committee.
- 4. Control Board and Construction Committee will continue to function as before.

(S.R. Rohilla)
Patron of the Trust

ALL EXECUTIVE MEMBERS OF THE TRUST AND CONSTRUCTION COMMITTEE